Updates

life update (01-01-2021)

Happy New Year readers! I hope no one is nursing a bad hangover on the first day of the year haha!

First of all, I would like to apologize for the delayed chapters of BNDDSB. I was supposed to post them yesterday (Dec. 31) but there was a problem with my internet connection and I could not go online.

Also, I know that I have not been posting chapters on time because I am busy with my studies and I apologize for that.

It’s the first month of the year and my finals is also coming up (again). Hopefully after that, I will have a few free days to catch up on my translations.

Lastly, I would like to thank everyone who supported me in my translations last year. Hopefully, you’ll still be with me in this year. I admit that my translations are not perfect, and I am open to constructive criticisms as I want to be become better in what I do.

So thank you readers for your support. I’m wishing you guys an awesome new year! Cheers!

PS: ENJOY THE CHAPTERS THAT I POSTED! HAPPY READING!

Leave a comment