ANNOUNCEMENT

DS and TVREG are officially DROPPED

I have already posted the remaining scheduled chapters of TVREG and DS for this month. I am now officially dropping those novels. As for their advance chapters on Patreon, I will not post those chapters here as to give respect for the readers who paid for them on Patreon, I hope you understand.

As for TVREG, I will not continue to move their chapters on Fans Translations since I have dropped it.

Thank you so much readers for reading my translation of DS and TVREG and again, I’m sorry for dropping them.

If anyone is interested in picking up TVREG and DS for their translation, please do contact me first so that I would atleast know. Thank you.

One thought on “DS and TVREG are officially DROPPED

  1. I’m sorry you’re dropping them, especially TVREG, I enjoyed it very much. If nobody else has contacted you about it yet, could I have a shot at continuing to translate it?

    Thanks so much for your hard work until now. 🙏

    Like

Leave a comment