ANNOUNCEMENT · Updates

new update schedule & small rant

I will change the update schedule next week. I will still post those updates that needs to be posted this week but then starting next week, the update schedule will change since I have now 5 on-going translation projects on my hands. The amount of updates for a novel will not change, I will just adjust the dates of updates a little bit so that it won’t be messy.

Anyway, here’s the new update schedule:

Monday: DS/EDCQ (2 Chapters)
Tuesday: BNDDSB (2 Chapters)
Wednesday: SDWZ (1 Chapter)
Thursday: TVREG (2 Chapters)
Friday: TRWNLA (2 Chapters)
Saturday&Sunday: Rest days

And by the way, as you can probably see, I changed my site’s url. After changing it, I suddenly lost my followers. So, please, those who have followed this blog before, do follow it again. Thank you!

Lastly, I keep on seeing my translations on other websites. They have not asked my permission to post them but I don’t think I can do anything about it now but ask you guys to please, please read the translation on this site. I spend hours translating chapters and it really sucks that other people just don’t care about the translator’s efforts and hard work and just post novel translations without permission.

That’s all. Stay safe everyone!

Leave a comment